Home Forums Downloads HD Satellite TV Receiver  DreamBox Satellite TV Receiver  DVB Cards Satlover Premium Servers Satlover Free Servers
Google
 
Old 04-26-2011, 07:55 AM   #1
matrixneo12
Member
 
matrixneo12's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 33
Thanks: 6
Thanked 33 Times in 24 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default How to connect CCcam with Oscam

You need N line. It looks like this:

N: 127.0.0.1 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

In oscam.conf file you need to have these lines:
[newcamd]
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
port = 34000@1830:003411

Key line is always the same. Port line is always different, it depends on card that you have. Port number (34000) can be anything. Its your choice.

Oscam.user file is also important. Look for these lines:
user = user
pwd = pass

You can choose password and username yourself.

And with all this info we can make N line:

N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

Now we can add this N line to cccam.cfg and thats it. Oscam is now connected to cccam.
__________________
Oscam Section Voting : [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]





If you find my Post useful, please press Thanks
matrixneo12 is offline  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to matrixneo12 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2011, 06:58 PM   #2
njb
Senior Member
 
njb's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Casablanca
Posts: 104
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

What is not clear in your tuto is you don't specify if

CCCam connect to OSCam
or
OSCam connect to CCCam

You don't specify who is Server and who is Client
njb is offline  
Old 05-01-2011, 08:32 PM   #3
sqazilou
Board Senior Member
 
sqazilou's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 232
Thanks: 56
Thanked 42 Times in 34 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

what oscam have more than cccam ? is it more stable or just better ??
sqazilou is offline  
Old 05-01-2011, 08:59 PM   #4
njb
Senior Member
 
njb's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Casablanca
Posts: 104
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by matrixneo12 [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
You need N line. It looks like this:

N: 127.0.0.1 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

In oscam.conf file you need to have these lines:
[newcamd]
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
port = 34000@1830:003411

Key line is always the same. Port line is always different, it depends on card that you have. Port number (34000) can be anything. Its your choice.

Oscam.user file is also important. Look for these lines:
user = user
pwd = pass

You can choose password and username yourself.

And with all this info we can make N line:

N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

Now we can add this N line to cccam.cfg and thats it. Oscam is now connected to cccam.
The Nline you put is a the Nline to connect a CCcam PC to an OSCam server.
Then this CCcam PC act as a server for other CCCam PC's
So in fact it's a supplementary Hop for clients.
njb is offline  
Old 05-01-2011, 10:10 PM   #5
matrixneo12
Member
 
matrixneo12's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 33
Thanks: 6
Thanked 33 Times in 24 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by sqazilou [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
what oscam have more than cccam ? is it more stable or just better ??
There are Cards which are readable only with OSCAM but if you want to share with CCcam is this connection needed.

Yeah this Config is for Oscam as Server and CCcam as Client and sharing server and you are right- is supplementary hop for the Clients but if the Card is local there will be no difference in stability or ECM Times.
Of course you can share direct with Oscam to your CCcam Client,but you dont have any Control over this N-Line (reshare,emm updates).
Therefore i think the Solution OScam-CCcam-(Client) is better to administrate and control.
__________________
Oscam Section Voting : [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]





If you find my Post useful, please press Thanks

Last edited by matrixneo12; 05-01-2011 at 10:23 PM.
matrixneo12 is offline  
Old 05-01-2011, 10:23 PM   #6
sqazilou
Board Senior Member
 
sqazilou's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 232
Thanks: 56
Thanked 42 Times in 34 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by matrixneo12 [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
There are Cards which are readable only with OSCAM
which one ?
sqazilou is offline  
Old 05-01-2011, 10:30 PM   #7
matrixneo12
Member
 
matrixneo12's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 33
Thanks: 6
Thanked 33 Times in 24 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by sqazilou [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
which one ?
german HD+ HD02 Card, Dre-Crypt (Platforma HD),bulcrypt (Bulsat) for example.
__________________
Oscam Section Voting : [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]





If you find my Post useful, please press Thanks
matrixneo12 is offline  
The Following User Says Thank You to matrixneo12 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2011, 06:35 PM   #8
njb
Senior Member
 
njb's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Casablanca
Posts: 104
Thanks: 8
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Cool Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

I noticed most user used to CCcam like having oscam as reader for cards and server , but they are familiar with CCCam for sharing so they use the COUPLE oscam/cccam in the same PC .There is a script wich start cccam and oscam at the same time and the configuration is the one matrixneo posted up here.

But also the oscamlers , they don't like to mix oscam with cccam in the same box, PC so it's preferable having 2 machines, one for oscam and the other for cccam as client and sharing server .

I was wondering the Nline for this machine is

N: 127.0.0.1 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
or
N: 'IP of oscam server' 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

NjB
njb is offline  
Old 06-11-2011, 02:43 PM   #9
guli
Junior Member
 
guli's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by njb [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
I noticed most user used to CCcam like having oscam as reader for cards and server , but they are familiar with CCCam for sharing so they use the COUPLE oscam/cccam in the same PC .There is a script wich start cccam and oscam at the same time and the configuration is the one matrixneo posted up here.

But also the oscamlers , they don't like to mix oscam with cccam in the same box, PC so it's preferable having 2 machines, one for oscam and the other for cccam as client and sharing server .

I was wondering the Nline for this machine is

N: 127.0.0.1 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
or
N: 'IP of oscam server' 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

NjB
if you are going to use two different machines then obviously you will have two different ips hence the loop ip is not going to work ( 1st ) .
the second N line config will work mate . if you add 256 at the end of N line your card that is being read by oscam then passed onto cccam will be shown as local .
this will only work upto CCcam 2.1.3


N: 'IP of oscam server' 20000 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 256

Quote:
Originally Posted by njb [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
What is not clear in your tuto is you don't specify if

CCCam connect to OSCam
or
OSCam connect to CCCam

You don't specify who is Server and who is Client
oscam is the card reader & cccam is your emulator . you put the N line into cccam.cfg to connect the 2.

Quote:
Originally Posted by njb [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
The Nline you put is a the Nline to connect a CCcam PC to an OSCam server.
Then this CCcam PC act as a server for other CCCam PC's
So in fact it's a supplementary Hop for clients.
not a supplementary hop in any way . if you have your own card which is being read by oscam then passed onto cccam in the same box , for forwading then really when you give a C line to your peer he will see it as hop1 as he should do .
guli is offline  
Old 08-12-2011, 04:49 PM   #10
guli
Junior Member
 
guli's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Total 'Thanks' Received by This User :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: How to connect CCcam with Oscam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apples [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
is the same configuration to see an oscam server...i'm add the n line in oscam and c line in the ccam on the same decoder?
if you are using a vu+duo as an example . now you have oscam reading your card & cccam as your emulator .

you have to enable newcamd in oscam.conf to be able to use N line & create a user account in oscam.user .

if this is your setup then yes you have to put the N line in your CCcam.cfg .

remembering to put 256 @ the end of the N line to show your card as a local card ( hop0 )

this will connect oscam to cccam & then you give C lines as usual .
guli is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
cccam, oscam

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 5.2.1 Special edition
Copyright ©2010 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
These are the 100 most searched terms
Search Cloud
allshares.dat antr@g forum sat btkcam c cccam.satlover.com cardsharing server cccam 2.3.0 cccam exchange cccam exchange local cccam prio cccam satlover cccam server cline tester cccam.cfg cccam.prio cccam.satlover.com cccam2.satlover.com cline free cline tester cudabiss dreambox keys dyndns 12000 forum dyndns 12000 forum 2012 errore 9995 free c lines free cardsharing server free cline free clines gigablue quattro http://www.satlover.com/forum nascam openbox s12 oscam.tiers progdvb channel list 2012 sat lover sat lovers satlover satlover cccam satlover forum satlover forums satlover-cccam.zip satlover.com satlovers satlovers forum satlver sky cardsharing sunray 800 hd se sunray 800se vhannibal vu+ duo2 www.satlover.com www.satlovers.com ... powered by Satlover Software Home

SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0
 
hit counter script

Satlover Software Home ©2007-2010 Satlover Software Home