Home Forums Downloads HD Satellite TV Receiver  DreamBox Satellite TV Receiver  DVB Cards Satlover Premium Servers Satlover Free Servers
Google
 
Old 03-10-2013, 06:30 PM   #61
kostis
Experienced Member
 
kostis's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 483
Thanks: 22
Thanked 86 Times in 68 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:
Originally Posted by rikksow [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Unfortunately Clark that is not an option. I can't afford another box and I do not know anybody around where i live that has a set up. I have not lived in this area for long and dont know anybody around here
you can find a used receiver like dm500s for under 30GBP have a look on this for example hxxp://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Dream-box-with-remote-and-manual-/281075264812?pt=UK_Sound_Vision_Satellite_TV_Recei vers&hash=item4171642d2c
__________________
If my post was useful, please, use "Thanks" button
kostis is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2013, 08:23 PM   #62
gianni253
Experienced Board Member
 
gianni253's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 775
Thanks: 38
Thanked 299 Times in 257 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
10 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:



BusyBox v1.20.2 (2012-11-04 11:31:16 CET) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

GM990HD:~# ping [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
PING [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] (74.125.132.104): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=0 ttl=46 time=53.722 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=1 ttl=46 time=48.468 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=2 ttl=46 time=48.499 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=3 ttl=46 time=49.909 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=4 ttl=46 time=50.563 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=5 ttl=46 time=48.848 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=6 ttl=46 time=50.358 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=7 ttl=46 time=50.615 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=8 ttl=46 time=48.243 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=9 ttl=46 time=49.161 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=10 ttl=46 time=49.689 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=11 ttl=46 time=49.095 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=12 ttl=46 time=49.297 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=13 ttl=46 time=50.025 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=14 ttl=46 time=49.031 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=15 ttl=46 time=49.040 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=16 ttl=46 time=49.419 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=17 ttl=46 time=49.418 ms
64 bytes from 74.125.132.104: seq=18 ttl=46 time=49.109 ms
^C
--- [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] ping statistics ---
19 packets transmitted, 19 packets received, 0% packet loss
round-trip min/avg/max = 48.243/49.605/53.722 ms
GM990HD:~#


Ping to Google

Top


GM990HD login: root
Password:

Mem: 71736K used, 45364K free, 0K shrd, 388K buff, 20684K cached
CPU: 3.9% usr 15.8% sys 0.0% nic 79.6% idle 0.0% io 0.3% irq 0.1% sirq
Load average: 14.74 14.63 14.45 2/74 2504
PID PPID USER STAT VSZ %VSZ CPU %CPU COMMAND
798 2 root DW< 0 0.0 0 8.4 [pti_task]
2081 480 root S 90264 76.8 0 1.9 /usr/local/bin/enigma2
1891 1 root R 27852 23.7 0 1.9 mgcamd_135
2137 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 1.9 [Interocitor 0]
2141 2 root SW 0 0.0 0 0.9 [HostRec40800011]
2500 2497 root R 2600 2.2 0 0.7 top
2134 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.7 [H264 Codec Int]
2147 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.7 [Player Aud 2]
2139 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.5 [Interocitor 2]
2148 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.5 [Player Aud 3]
2149 2 root SW 0 0.0 0 0.5 [HostRec40800013]
2144 2 root SW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [Player Aud Mixe]
2145 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [Player Aud 0]
2092 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [button/0]
873 480 root S 9848 8.3 0 0.0 /bin/evremote2 10 120
2497 704 root S 2600 2.2 0 0.0 -sh
2501 704 root S 2600 2.2 0 0.0 -sh
704 1 root S 2164 1.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/telnetd -l /bin/login
480 479 root S 2160 1.8 0 0.0 {rcS} /bin/sh /etc/init.d/rcS
1062 1 root S 2160 1.8 0 0.0 awk -f /var/bin/getfb.awk /dev/inp
894 1 root S 2160 1.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/inetd
GM990HD:~#

Does this help?
Yes, it helps !
It shows you have a good internet connection and your cpu load is normal.
Now you should check if these numbers show some changes when you have freezes.
So, keep your pc on with these two shells and take a look at them when you have freezes.
In this way you will have a definitive answer.
__________________
If my post was useful, please, use "Thanks" button
gianni253 is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 01:44 PM   #63
Triad
Experienced Member
 
Triad's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 424
Thanks: 175
Thanked 215 Times in 109 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
2 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:
Originally Posted by rikksow [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Unfortunately Clark that is not an option. I can't afford another box and I do not know anybody around where i live that has a set up. I have not lived in this area for long and dont know anybody around here
Hello Rikksow.
That what you have there is a problem concerning image soft. rather then any other setup that you have!!!
I state this because I know that pall of mine have had those problems earlier and most images appeared not to work correctly with E2 Cccam plugins.

What distro do you use, spark or enigma2?

In Spark you need to use Cccam and Cfg. Pass is root
In Enigma2 you can only use Oscam and Oscam server. Not Cfg

It's the same. In Cccam you put CCcam lines like *********X
*********X
*********X
In Oscam Server ******XX,port
user
pass
If you have Hdmu image the pass is Hdmu

At my friend, cccam on spark is doing better then E2. Have you tried the latest image?
Code:
http://amikostb.com/?q=product&id=8
After trying Pkt and Hdf 1.2 it turned out that Hdf is by far better image, with ccam installed in it...

Last edited by runmo; 03-11-2013 at 03:25 PM. Reason: no full capitals, only normal letersize
Triad is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 06:20 PM   #64
rikksow
Board Senior Member
 
rikksow's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mad Cow Town, Suffolk
Posts: 218
Thanks: 41
Thanked 45 Times in 36 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:
Originally Posted by Triad [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Hello Rikksow.
That what you have there is a problem concerning image soft. rather then any other setup that you have!!!
I state this because I know that pall of mine have had those problems earlier and most images appeared not to work correctly with E2 Cccam plugins.

What distro do you use, spark or enigma2?

In Spark you need to use Cccam and Cfg. Pass is root
In Enigma2 you can only use Oscam and Oscam server. Not Cfg

It's the same. In Cccam you put CCcam lines like *********X
*********X
*********X
In Oscam Server ******XX,port
user
pass
If you have Hdmu image the pass is Hdmu

At my friend, cccam on spark is doing better then E2. Have you tried the latest image?
Code:
http://amikostb.com/?q=product&id=8
After trying Pkt and Hdf 1.2 it turned out that Hdf is by far better image, with ccam installed in it...

thanks for that I use e2 image but have never been able to get oscam to work. I have tried every which way but loose and nothing. I could not get on with Spark. In E2 i use MGCamd i may load up HDMU image and try again.

I do have the latest spark image loaded on my box however.
rikksow is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 05:29 PM   #65
sideralgr
Senior Member
 
sideralgr's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 114
Thanks: 3
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
0 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:
Originally Posted by rikksow [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
This is really frustrating me.

I have an Amiko Alien 8900SHD and I have tried and tried but still get a lot of freezing. Let me first state all the different things i have tried.

Firstly ping speeds <50ms

I have tried several different clines from different servers.
I have tried 3 different routers
I have tried 3 different filters
I have tried different images
I have tried in both enigma & spark

i looked on my router settings this morning and it appears that my wifes android phone is assigning itself the same ip address as my box in wifi mode. Is there any way i can run the box without DHCP mode running so i can change the ip address manually. Will it still work and how do i do it.

Is this likely to be causing the problem. It will run fine for a while and then start freezing and if i restart the router it will work again for a while and then start freezing again. I have only just noticed that she leaves her phone constantly in wifi mode.
are you using a stable server, or a free one. in the second case freezing is natural thing
sideralgr is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 06:55 PM   #66
rikksow
Board Senior Member
 
rikksow's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mad Cow Town, Suffolk
Posts: 218
Thanks: 41
Thanked 45 Times in 36 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Quote:
Originally Posted by Triad [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Hello Rikksow.
That what you have there is a problem concerning image soft. rather then any other setup that you have!!!
I state this because I know that pall of mine have had those problems earlier and most images appeared not to work correctly with E2 Cccam plugins.

What distro do you use, spark or enigma2?

In Spark you need to use Cccam and Cfg. Pass is root
In Enigma2 you can only use Oscam and Oscam server. Not Cfg

It's the same. In Cccam you put CCcam lines like *********X
*********X
*********X
In Oscam Server ******XX,port
user
pass
If you have Hdmu image the pass is Hdmu

At my friend, cccam on spark is doing better then E2. Have you tried the latest image?
Code:
http://amikostb.com/?q=product&id=8
After trying Pkt and Hdf 1.2 it turned out that Hdf is by far better image, with ccam installed in it...

Triad tried Oscam but no better.

I use two premium servers not free lines. Both freeze
rikksow is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 09:26 PM   #67
toby69
Moderator
 
toby69's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4,489
Thanks: 2,779
Thanked 4,525 Times in 2,873 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
50 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

hi rikksow,
things not going so good for you, dont know if this mentioned before, but i presume you bought box from lavatronics (leicester) satstation, i might be wrong thou, this just a long shot, could box be faulty, exchanged, as a bro of mine once bought teccky, patch days, and faulty box could not hold the software.
might help, might not.
toby
__________________
Spiderbox 7000 hd, 1.2 motorised, 45e-30w,
(270cm dish cyprus)

Do not send me cline requests.

technical or premium server questions in PM!

I will not answer!
toby69 is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2013, 06:00 AM   #68
gianni253
Experienced Board Member
 
gianni253's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 775
Thanks: 38
Thanked 299 Times in 257 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
10 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

But did you ever try to check what's going on inside the box (I mean ping time and cpu load) while it's freezing ?
__________________
If my post was useful, please, use "Thanks" button
gianni253 is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2013, 12:53 PM   #69
rikksow
Board Senior Member
 
rikksow's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mad Cow Town, Suffolk
Posts: 218
Thanks: 41
Thanked 45 Times in 36 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Ok So these are the results and it is freezing constantly every 5 seconds

Mem: 119340K used, 22012K free, 0K shrd, 284K buff, 46188K cached
Mem: 120632K used, 20720K free, 0K shrd, 284K buff, 46184K cached
Mem: 121260K used, 20092K free, 0K shrd, 284K buff, 46212K cached
CPU0: 3.2% usr 9.1% sys 0.2% nic 86.5% idle 0.0% io 0.8% irq 0.0% sirq
Load average: 15.28 15.10 13.20 1/81 2431
PID PPID USER STAT VSZ %VSZ CPU %CPU COMMAND
2416 2 root SW 0 0.0 0 6.8 [Player Aud Mixe]
1021 1017 root D 97976 69.0 0 3.2 /usr/bin/enigma2
1159 1 root S 36204 25.5 0 0.8 /usr/bin/cam/mgcamd_138
2426 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.8 [Interocitor 2]
1820 1817 root R 2616 1.8 0 0.4 top
882 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.4 [cec_repeater]
2424 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [Interocitor 0]
2419 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [Player Aud 2]
2417 2 root DW 0 0.0 0 0.2 [Player Aud 0]
1041 1 root S 11176 7.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/smbd
1047 1041 root S 11176 7.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/smbd
916 1 root S 9844 6.9 0 0.0 /bin/evremote2
1048 1 root S 5216 3.6 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/nmbd
1019 1016 root S 2616 1.8 0 0.0 -sh
1817 1816 root S 2616 1.8 0 0.0 -sh
1825 1824 root S 2616 1.8 0 0.0 -sh
994 1 root S 2616 1.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/telnetd -l /bin/autologi
1001 1 root S 2612 1.8 0 0.0 /usr/sbin/crond
1832 1825 root S 2400 1.6 0 0.0 ping [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
52 1 root S 2176 1.5 0 0.0 /sbin/syslogd -l7 -s1000 -b0
1016 1 root S 2176 1.5 0 0.0 {autologin} /bin/sh /bin/autologin

1 root S 2176 1.5 0 0.0 {autologin} /bin/sh /bin/autologin

-a Automatic login with $USER variable
-l USER Automatic login as USER

spark:~# ping
BusyBox v1.20.2 (2013-01-03 01:55:29 CET) multi-call binary.

Usage: ping [OPTIONS] HOST

Send ICMP ECHO_REQUEST packets to network hosts

-4,-6 Force IP or IPv6 name resolution
-c CNT Send only CNT pings
-s SIZE Send SIZE data bytes in packets (default:56)
-t TTL Set TTL
-I IFACE/IP Use interface or IP address as source
-W SEC Seconds to wait for the first response (default:10)
(after all -c CNT packets are sent)
-w SEC Seconds until ping exits (default:infinite)
(can exit earlier with -c CNT)
-q Quiet, only displays output at start
and when finished

spark:~# ping [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
PING [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] (67.215.66.132): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=0 ttl=56 time=43.983 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=1 ttl=56 time=39.268 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=2 ttl=56 time=39.281 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=3 ttl=56 time=39.356 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=4 ttl=56 time=40.337 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=5 ttl=56 time=44.048 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=6 ttl=56 time=39.951 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=7 ttl=56 time=39.568 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=8 ttl=56 time=39.662 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=9 ttl=56 time=39.751 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=10 ttl=56 time=39.945 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=11 ttl=56 time=41.022 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=12 ttl=56 time=40.601 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=13 ttl=56 time=40.107 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=14 ttl=56 time=39.904 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=15 ttl=56 time=39.217 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=16 ttl=56 time=39.276 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=17 ttl=56 time=40.181 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=18 ttl=56 time=40.328 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=19 ttl=56 time=39.414 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=20 ttl=56 time=39.393 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=21 ttl=56 time=39.302 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=22 ttl=56 time=39.582 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=23 ttl=56 time=57.229 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=24 ttl=56 time=38.659 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=25 ttl=56 time=39.814 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=26 ttl=56 time=54.408 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=27 ttl=56 time=38.881 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=28 ttl=56 time=39.969 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=29 ttl=56 time=40.089 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=30 ttl=56 time=40.064 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=31 ttl=56 time=40.143 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=32 ttl=56 time=39.252 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=33 ttl=56 time=39.469 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=34 ttl=56 time=41.347 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=35 ttl=56 time=39.566 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=36 ttl=56 time=39.602 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=37 ttl=56 time=40.616 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=38 ttl=56 time=42.545 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=39 ttl=56 time=54.511 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=40 ttl=56 time=38.958 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=41 ttl=56 time=40.105 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=42 ttl=56 time=41.143 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=43 ttl=56 time=39.979 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=44 ttl=56 time=39.094 ms
64 bytes from 67.215.66.132: seq=45 ttl=56 time=40.099 ms

Quote:
Originally Posted by toby69 [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
hi rikksow,
things not going so good for you, dont know if this mentioned before, but i presume you bought box from lavatronics (leicester) satstation, i might be wrong thou, this just a long shot, could box be faulty, exchanged, as a bro of mine once bought teccky, patch days, and faulty box could not hold the software.
might help, might not.
toby
Hey Toby, didnt buy it from Lavatronics but i did buy it from an approved reseller of theirs. Unfortunately i bought it about 8 months ago

Last edited by rikksow; 03-16-2013 at 01:34 PM.
rikksow is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rikksow For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2013, 04:43 PM   #70
gianni253
Experienced Board Member
 
gianni253's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 775
Thanks: 38
Thanked 299 Times in 257 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
10 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

rikksow, your network connection is definitely ok and your box has no processes looping.
Before thinking to a hardware fault I would try to reflash, or use a different emu (if you can).
__________________
If my post was useful, please, use "Thanks" button
gianni253 is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2013, 06:50 PM   #71
mahrkpat
Experienced Board Member
 
mahrkpat's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: east midlands
Posts: 833
Thanks: 19
Thanked 279 Times in 229 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
5 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Nothing wrong with your ping rate quite good in fact, it maybe as toby69 has
suggested a dodgy box just try to reflash firmware just one more time for peace
of mind and if that still leaves you with the same problem see if you can open up
your box and do a visual check to see if anything is left loose or any dodgy bit
of soldering.
__________________
Liked my post then push the button.
mahrkpat is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mahrkpat For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2013, 09:51 PM   #72
rikksow
Board Senior Member
 
rikksow's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mad Cow Town, Suffolk
Posts: 218
Thanks: 41
Thanked 45 Times in 36 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
1 Total
Default

Ok cheers for that, I have flashed sop many images on to it that i think i may have to open it up. I probably try 2-3 images a week and have tried oscam, mgcamd & cccamd

Quote:
Originally Posted by mahrkpat [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Nothing wrong with your ping rate quite good in fact, it maybe as toby69 has
suggested a dodgy box just try to reflash firmware just one more time for peace
of mind and if that still leaves you with the same problem see if you can open up
your box and do a visual check to see if anything is left loose or any dodgy bit
of soldering.
Ok so had a look inside the box and can see nothing loose or any dry joints. Any other suggestions?

Can't afford another box at the moment and don't know anyone around this way who has a set up? anyone on this forum live in east anglia?

Last edited by runmo; 03-17-2013 at 11:09 AM.
rikksow is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 02:37 PM   #73
gianni253
Experienced Board Member
 
gianni253's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 775
Thanks: 38
Thanked 299 Times in 257 Posts
Say 'Thank You!' for this post. :
0 For This Post
10 Total
Default Re: Intermittent freezing

Can you manage to setup a simple "home" server ?
You could do it with a pc + dvb card, or a cheap dm500 clone ... no card is needed, just use an emulator decoding one channel.
Then you connect your "faulty" receiver to this home server using a cline stating wantemus = yes.
With this test you will have a 100% working server in your home lan and will be sure if it's a server problem or if it's related to the receiver itself.
__________________
If my post was useful, please, use "Thanks" button
gianni253 is offline  
Say 'Thank You!' for this post.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gianni253 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Tags
freezing, intermittent

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 5.2.1 Special edition
Copyright ©2010 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
These are the 100 most searched terms
Search Cloud
allshares.dat antr@g forum sat btkcam c cccam.satlover.com cardsharing server cccam 2.3.0 cccam exchange cccam exchange local cccam prio cccam satlover cccam server cline tester cccam.cfg cccam.prio cccam.satlover.com cccam2.satlover.com cline free cline tester cudabiss dreambox keys dyndns 12000 forum dyndns 12000 forum 2012 errore 9995 free c lines free cardsharing server free cline free clines gigablue quattro http://www.satlover.com/forum nascam openbox s12 oscam.tiers progdvb channel list 2012 sat lover sat lovers satlover satlover cccam satlover forum satlover forums satlover-cccam.zip satlover.com satlovers satlovers forum satlver sky cardsharing sunray 800 hd se sunray 800se vhannibal vu+ duo2 www.satlover.com www.satlovers.com ... powered by Satlover Software Home

SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0
 
hit counter script

Satlover Software Home ©2007-2010 Satlover Software Home