Home Forums Downloads HD Satellite TV Receiver  DreamBox Satellite TV Receiver  DVB Cards Satlover Premium Servers Satlover Free Servers
Google
 
Old 10-12-2013, 11:04 PM   #1
Dan81
Newbie
 
Dan81's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default F5 not working saying offline..need help

F5 is saying offline and i can only get free channels etc..utube not working..server claims there end is fine need some help please
Dan81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 05:43 AM   #2
aplok
Experienced Board Member
 
aplok's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 722
Thanks: 23
Thanked 153 Times in 140 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

What cccam do you use? Version?
And are your clines working? Did you test?
What is in your cccam.cfg?
Is your internet connection ok ?

Details please ...
aplok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 06:21 AM   #3
Satphoenix
Experienced Board Member
 
Satphoenix's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 796
Thanks: 106
Thanked 183 Times in 157 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan81 [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
F5 is saying offline .. utube not working..
Check your network connection and try to ping your box from outside (laptop/pc).
__________________
If you want to make God laugh, tell him your plans!
Satphoenix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 06:26 AM   #4
pan1100
Experienced Board Member
 
pan1100's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,446
Thanks: 425
Thanked 405 Times in 352 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

also check if your router has the latest soft on it, even try re-installing it

did you change anything (hardware, software, cables, ...)?
pan1100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 07:03 AM   #5
aplok
Experienced Board Member
 
aplok's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 722
Thanks: 23
Thanked 153 Times in 140 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

before reinstall the image,

try this:

ping your.cam.server.org

aplok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 07:13 AM   #6
bokkie
Experienced Board Member
 
bokkie's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,475
Thanks: 104
Thanked 471 Times in 373 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

Was it working before and then stopped working, or did it stop after you did/changed something?
__________________
If I helped, or if you like my post, please push thanks.
bokkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 07:45 AM   #7
kalpikos
Experienced Board Member
 
kalpikos's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 5,013
Thanks: 467
Thanked 822 Times in 671 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

Hello

I think you have problem with your network connection.
Check your router if all is ok.
Maybe is just a problem from your isp.
Do you have internet with your pc?
__________________
If You Like My Post..... Please press
kalpikos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2013, 09:21 AM   #8
mahrkpat
Experienced Board Member
 
mahrkpat's Avatar

Users Flag!

 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: east midlands
Posts: 807
Thanks: 18
Thanked 251 Times in 209 Posts
Default Re: F5 not working saying offline..need help

As bokkie has already said was it working before if it was follow this procedure:

1.Go in to network settings turn dchp off come out of menus reboot.
2.Go in to network settings turn dchp on come out of menus reboot.
3.If still not conected reboot router.

This chinese boxes sometimes seemed to stick to ip address even after reboot
and that ip address gets assigned to another device by the router causing a
conflict therefore for next time go in to router setting and assign a reserved
ip address for your F5.
__________________
Liked my post then push the button.
mahrkpat is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
offlineneed

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 5.2.1 Special edition
Copyright ©2010 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
These are the 100 most searched terms
Search Cloud
allshares.dat antr@g forum sat btkcam c cccam.satlover.com cardsharing server cccam 2.3.0 cccam exchange cccam exchange local cccam prio cccam satlover cccam server cline tester cccam.cfg cccam.prio cccam.satlover.com cccam2.satlover.com cline free cline tester cudabiss dreambox keys dyndns 12000 forum dyndns 12000 forum 2012 errore 9995 free c lines free cardsharing server free cline free clines gigablue quattro http://www.satlover.com/forum nascam openbox s12 oscam.tiers progdvb channel list 2012 sat lover sat lovers satlover satlover cccam satlover forum satlover forums satlover-cccam.zip satlover.com satlovers satlovers forum satlver sky cardsharing sunray 800 hd se sunray 800se vhannibal vu+ duo2 www.satlover.com www.satlovers.com ... powered by Satlover Software Home

SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0
 
hit counter script

Satlover Software Home ©2007-2010 Satlover Software Home